Charter Members

About Our Club


Niles Rotary Board of Directors & Committee Chairs 2017-2018

President John Rehnberg
Past President and Social Chair Tim Tran
President Elect  
Club Administration Marlene Weibel
Community Service Jim Schoon
International Service Gordon MacLeod 
Youth Service Don Signer
Vocational Service Kathy Kimberlin
Rotary International Foundation Ted Bresler
Foundation Treasurer Ted Bresler
Secretary Marlene Weibel
Treasurer Jim Bell
Membership Development Jim Bell
Sergeant-at-Arms Robert Wallace
Program Chair John Rehnberg
Club Photographer Lena Zee
Public Relations Ninna Chugh
Club Runner Updates Johnny Lee
Fellowship Deborah Rue
Rotary International President Ian Riseley
District Governor Orin Mahony
Governor Area 3 Jim Bell